You may use the credits /
messages included in the subscription plan you have purchased for the entire
duration of its validity.
Any credits not used during the subscription period
will be forfeited and cannot be accumulated, transferred, or refunded.
If you have subscribed to a
plan and you use up all the credits included in your subscription, you may
choose to add more by purchasing credit-only packages (On-Demand).
Any
on-demand credits purchased and not used during the validity period of your
profile will be forfeited and cannot be accumulated, transferred, or refunded.