We remind you
that by deactivating the profile, all your photos and personal information
uploaded to the site will no longer be available to other users, and you will
not be able to use the contacts present on the Site.
Before requesting the
deactivation of your profile, you must first cancel your subscription.
If you still have decided to
deactivate your profile, follow the steps below:
Click
on your image (or avatar, if you didn’t insert a photo) in the top right
of any page on the Site
From profile,
click on the "Deactivate Profile" button
Follow
the instructions to complete the profile deactivation.
Once the profile
has been deactivated, it cannot be re-activated.
In case you are a Premium
user, you will also lose any purchased Premium services.