If you
deactivate your subscription, you will still be able to use the subscription
already paid for. You will simply block any renewal (depending on the type of
subscription purchased).
You can
deactivate the service subscription directly from your profile:
Click
on your image(or avatar, if you didn’t insert a photo) in the top right of
any page on the Site
From
profile, click on the "Deactivate Subscription" button
Follow
the instructions to complete the deactivation.